Service

/Service
Service2022-01-12T19:56:34+00:00

Technical Service after the sale is paramount to our collective success.  We are continually learning, teaching and training, thus you have the most recent technical updates, programs and knowledge to elevate efficiency.  Our goal is to be valuable to your team.

We are a UL 508a certified panel shop for the USA and Canada.



24/7 Service Hotline
(509) 426-6298

Service Hotline
Technical Service
(509) 426-6298
Service@haleymfg.com

Jeremy Briskey
Service Manager
(509) 388-1881
Jeremy.Briskey@HaleyMfg.com

Adam Elizondo
Service Supervisor
(509) 823-0420‬
Adam.Elizondo@haleymfg.com

Darian Brechtbill
Automation Technician
(509) 307-4721
Darian.Brechtbill@haleymfg.com

Garrett Kirby
Automation Technician
(509) 759-5374
Garrett.Kirby@haleymfg.com

Tom Vandine
Automation Technician
(509) 388-8241
Tom.Vandine@haleymfg.com

Chris Kohler
Automation Technician
(509) 930-6136
Chris.Kohler@haleymfg.com